Booking

“This is one of the best artists in the area. Our customers flock to our location to see Dylan. He is professional and a great dude. The music is awesome and great for breweries and taphouses.”

– Shades of Brew

I greatly appreciate your interest in having me play for your event!

This pages is set up to answer most questions you may have about my music and background.

Scroll down for more info, or simply click a link below:

How can I contact you?

Send me an email: dylan@dylansantiagomusic.com

Or call/text me at: 503-428-3559
(If I don’t answer your phone call, please leave a message and I’ll get back to you shortly.)

Do you have any music samples?

Of course! Check out my album, The KL EP:


Or you can find more music through my social media links below!

“You are brilliant, and I’m not just saying it! I adore your tone! So smooth, suits the song fully! I am your fan now, I will be back more than gladly! Honestly impressive!”

Mihaela Claudia P.

What are your live performances like?

Overall, I can easily play up to 4 hours of covers and originals. Covers can include a wide range of songs: The Beatles, Sublime, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Police, Jazz Standards, Classic Rock, Acoustic Hip Hop, Dance Songs, and much more!

If you’re looking for a more intimate, acoustic setting, then I can play solo for your guests to enjoy.

Or I can play as a trio band (with bass and drums added) for a fuller, livlier set — This ensemble is very flexible and works well in all kinds of spaces and venues. Here’s a video of us playing “Hemingway”:

I’ll be sure to provide all of my own sound and lighting equipment (if needed), show up early (at least 30 min before showtime) to set up and sound check, and take a moment to meet the audience and pass out free stickers!

In addition, I’ll invite family, friends, and promote the event online!

Where can I find you on social media?

Youtube | Instagram | Spotify

“Your voice sounds so great with the tone of the uke!”

– Hannah C.

When are you available to play?

If you’re interested in booking, Now is the time to do it! Current bookings are growing fast and they come on a first-come, first-serve basis.
Reserve now!

If time permits, I can play multiple shows on a single day.

Any bookings outside of these dates/times are available:
(*Playing w/ Band)

Jan 2023
Jan 28 Sat | 4:30-6:30pm | West Hills Vineyards
Jan 29 Sun | 3-5pm | Old Zen Wine Bar
Feb 2023
Feb 1 Wed | 4-6pm | Taproot Lounge & Cafe
Feb 2 Thurs | 4-6pm | Taproot Lounge & Cafe
Feb 5 Sun | 3:30-5:30pm | Eola Hills Wine Cellars
Feb 8 Wed | 4-6pm | Taproot Lounge & Cafe
Feb 9 Thurs | 4-6pm | Taproot Lounge & Cafe
Feb 10 Fri | 2-5pm | Lady Hill Winery
Feb 11 Sat | 6-9pm | Two Wolves Taproom
Feb 12 Sun | Unavailable
Feb 15 Wed | 4-6pm | Taproot Lounge & Cafe
Feb 16 Thurs | 4-6pm | Taproot Lounge & Cafe
Feb 17 Fri | 6-8:30pm | Silver Falls Brewery
Feb 18 Sat | TBA | Triangle Tavern
Feb 22 Wed | 4-6pm | Taproot Lounge & Cafe
Feb 23 Thurs | 4-6pm | Taproot Lounge & Cafe
Feb 23 Thurs | TBA | 503 Uncorked
Feb 25 Sat | 7-9:30pm | 503 Uncorked
Feb 27 Mon | 7-9pm | Oregon Garden Fireside Lounge
Mar 2023
Mar 4 Sat | 3-5pm | Coria Estates
Mar 17 Fri | TBA | Front Street Station
Mar 18 Sat | 8-11pm | The Ship*
Mar 23 Thurs | TBA | Westside Station
Mar 24-26 Fri-Sun | Unavailable
Mar 27 Mon | 5-8pm | Corner14
March 31 Fri | 7-9pm | Hops on Tap
April 2023
April 1 Sat | 3-5pm | Coria Estates
April 8 Sat | TBA
April 15 Sat | TBA
April 29 Sat | 5:30-8:30pm | Guerra’s Restaurant
May 2023
May 5 Fri | 7-9pm | Hops on Tap
May 6 Sat | 3-5pm | Coria Estates
May 13 Sat | TBA
May 14 Sun | 1-3pm | Gilgamesh Brewing: The River
May 20 Sat | 5:30-8:30pm | Guerra’s Restaurant
May 21-29 | Unavailable
June 2023
June 2 Fri | 5:30-8:30pm | Guerra’s Restaurant
June 10 Sat | 3-5pm | Coria Estates
June 16 Fri | 5:30-8:30pm | Guerra’s Restaurant
June 24 Sat | TBA
July 2023
July 1 Sat | 3-5pm | Coria Estates
July 7 Fri | 4:30-7:30pm | Left Coast Estate
July 14 Fri | 5:30-8:30pm | Guerra’s Restaurant
Aug 2023
Aug 4 Fri | 5:30-8:30pm | Guerra’s Restaurant
Aug 5 Sat | 3-5pm | Coria Estates
Aug 19 Sat | TBA
Aug 26 Sat | 5:30-8:30pm | Guerra’s Restaurant
Sept 2023
Sept 2 Sat | 3-5pm | Coria Estates
Sept 9 Sat | 7-9pm | Hops on Tap

Current bookings are growing fast and they come on a first-come, first-serve basis. Reserve now!

“Your singing was, obviously, brilliant. Your cadence, pronunciation, pitch, runs and emotion were all present, in buckets. You also know how to write a chorus: It’s one thing to have a catchy, high energy chorus, but fitting some elegant, expressive lyrics into it is a beautiful thing indeed.”

– Pitchfork Joe

Can you explain your style/music/history? (bio)

Dylan Santiago is a traveling, baritone-ukulele playing, singer/songwriter who grew up in the small city of Keizer, Oregon. When he moved to Orange County, he continued to study music, started performing at open mics, and soon began writing his own songs. During his travels across Europe and Asia, he would busk in the streets and play impromptu sets in local bars and cafes — which eventually lead to recording promotional videos, teaching workshops, and playing festivals. He is known for his unique playing style, powerful vocals, and expressive lyrics. His sound can be described as a cross between Jason Mraz/Jack Johnson/John Mayor.

Do you have any photos or posters for promotion?

Click on a picture to see the full image:

I’ll provide a customized social media poster for your event!

“I wanted to reach out because I’m a big fan. I signed up for your newsletter…. I grew up in the 80’s and 90’s near Long Beach, California, so I love your Sublime covers. Very good.”

Andrew M.

How can I stay updated with your music and performances?

Follow me closely, receive free downloads, updates, a chance to win a free ukulele, and a special thanks on my next album here:

I look forward to playing for you!

Cheers,

Dylan